The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

$ 9.99 $ 7.97
This product is listed under C. S. Lewis, Children collections

by C.S. Lewis

The Chronicles of Narnia, book 1 of 7

Four adventurous siblings—Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy Pevensie—step through a wardrobe door and into the land of Narnia, a land frozen in eternal winter and enslaved by the power of the White Witch. But when almost all hope is lost, the return of the Great Lion, Aslan, signals a great change . . . and a great sacrifice.

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe is the second book in C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, which has been drawing readers of all ages into a magical land with unforgettable characters for over sixty years. This is a stand-alone read, but if you would like to explore more of the Narnian realm, pick up The Horse and His Boy, the third book in The Chronicles of Narnia.

We have several editions of this book.  The one pictured is a full-color paperback edition of The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, book two (* or one) in the classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia. This edition is complete with full-color cover and interior art by the original illustrator, Pauline Baynes.

Please contact us before purchase as some of these are slightly marked and some are sold only in sets.

208 pages

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart