This product is listed under C. S. Lewis, Children collections

by C.S. Lewis

The Chronicles of Narnia, book 2 of 7

The Pevensie siblings are back to help a prince denied his rightful throne as he gathers an army in a desperate attempt to rid his land of a false king. But in the end, it is a battle of honor between two men alone that will decide the fate of an entire world.

A battle is about to begin in Prince Caspian, the fourth book in C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, which has been enchanting readers of all ages for over sixty years. This is a stand-alone novel, but if you would like to see more of Prince Caspian's adventures, read The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, the fifth book in The Chronicles of Narnia.

We have several editions of this book.  The one pictured is a full-color paperback edition of Prince Caspian, book four in the classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia. This edition is complete with full-color cover and interior art by the original illustrator, Pauline Baynes.  

Please contact us before purchase as some of these are slightly marked and some are sold only in sets.

240 pages

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart