The Cullen Collection Reader's Guide

$ 11.50
This product is listed under George MacDonald, Michael Phillips, The Cullen Collection collections

A description of titles and reading suggestions for the books of The Cullen Collection of the Fiction of George MacDonald

George MacDonald editor and biographer Michael Phillips here gives a bird's eye synopsis of the 37 titles of The Cullen Collection of the Fiction of George MacDonald, with brief reading suggestions based on his own insights and near-fifty year history reading MacDonald for himself. The six groupings of The Cullen Collection are discussed individually--The Early Scottish Novels, Six English Novels, Two English Trilogies, The Scottish Masterworks, The Short Novels, and MacDonald's Full Length Fantasies. Phillips highlights his reading suggestions with a closer look at his “Top Ten" list of what he considers MacDonald's most significant works .

76 pages

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart