A prominent atheist dies unexpectedly and goes to hell. Or so it appears…but nothing is what it seems in this engrossing allegorical novel about the afterlife.
In the tradition of C.S. Lewis’ The Great Divorce and John Bunyan’s Pilgrim’s Progress, Michael Phillips has produced a riveting tale of eternity. Hell and Beyond is a lively and fascinating trip through the afterlife—one that will inspire you to re-discover the significance of your life here and now.
The key endorsements of several prominent authors marks Hell and Beyond as one of the significant publishing events of 2013.
Eugene Peterson says, "I highly recommend Hell and Beyond to anyone expecting to die, whether sooner or later."
Paul Young, author of The Shack writes in the Foreword to Hell and Beyond, "Phillips has offered a breathtaking and important addition to the world of traditional theological allegory."
And C. Baxter Kruger, author of The Shack Revisited, praises Hell and Beyond with the words, "Michael Phillips has done the impossible--written a thriller on hell."
Discover why these men and readers around the world are comparing Hell and Beyond with C.S. Lewis's The Great Divorce and George MacDonald's Lilith.
198 pages
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart